Candied orange peel

December 31, 2014 § Leave a comment

This being the season of oranges I was eating oranges often.
However, every time I ate and threw the orange peels, I felt I was wasting them.
Hence I went online and found how orange peels could be used.
I found a simple basic recipe which looked appetising and it had few ingredients, nothing elaborate 🙂

image

It turned out quite nice actually. Do try!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Candied orange peel at Purvi Sanghvi.

meta

