Pictures of an afternoon walk and new music

October 9, 2014 § Leave a comment

10/9/2014
Bartlett, Illinois

I had been lazy and not gone out for a walk since many days. I was feeling  cold and wasn’t very happy sitting at home the whole day. Finally today, I picked up the courage and went out for a walk in the afternoon. As soon as I started the walk along the walking track, I had my iPhone out to capture the moments which will soon be memories.

image
Butterfly leaves on the walking path

image
Beautiful picturesque homes

image
The only tree which I saw had all its leaves turn a flaming red

image
That’s me !

image
The ducks taking their afternoon swim

image
The clear blue skies and the lone leafless tree

image
Beautiful purple flowers with the orange yellow sun in between 🙂

image
Every time I walk pass this tree, I want to grab a apple and eat it!

image
Love the colours and the texture of the fern leaves

image
The Halloween decoration is in full swing in the garden

image
The yellow leaves

image
Tree outside Z’s home which has turned a almost flaming red . Waiting to see what happens next

image
The carved Halloween pumpkins of A and A drying alongside the fake pumpkin in the middle

image
Zinc sunbathing when I got back home.

Later in the evening I was introduced to some new music  by A and A. I loved the catchy music and the video.

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pictures of an afternoon walk and new music at Purvi Sanghvi.

meta

